ECF II (AB) – June 2009

In June 2009 the newly-convened ECF Advisory Board met to discuss the topics and approaches for future meeting.

The Advisory Board comprises, in addition to Joris Beckers and Ian Jindal:

  • Michael Ross
  • Tony Preedy
  • David Walmsley (absent)
  • Chris Poad (absent)
  • Hansjörg Allstädt
  • Michel Koch
  • Michel Lieffering
  • Frederik Nieuwenhuys

Comments are closed.